About Commitees

According to the decision of the Executive Board, there are 15 standing committees in Tbilisi and 17 regional committees in regional centers (Adjara, Imereti, Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti, Kakheti, Samtskhe Javakheti) Each committee consists of no more than 30 lawyers, who are approved by the Executive Board for a 3 year term.


The objectives of the Committees are to:

► Ensure the involvement of the members of the Association in the activities of the Association;

► Institutional strengthening of the Association;

► Represent and defend the interests of the Bar with relevant institutions;

► Participate in the process of normative drafting related to Bar and justice reforms;

► Strengthen the principle of the rule of law and ensure the association's involvement in the effective administration of justice.

Executive Board

Training Center

Ethics Commission


Audit Commission

Special Fund

Lawyer Profiles

Lawyers Database