By the decision of the Executive Board of the Bar Association of February 26, 2019, there are 15 Standing Committees functioning in Tbilisi and 16 regional committees in regional centers (Adjara, Imereti, Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti, Kakheti). Each committee consists of not more than 25 attorneys who are approved by the Executive Board for a two-year term.