Lawyer's Profile

პროფილში განთავსებული ინფორმაციის სიზუსტეზე პასუხისმგებელია პროფილის შემქმნელი ადვოკატი

ESMA CHOGADZE

Specialization:

General

Service area:


More

Genadi Malakmadze

Specialization:

Criminal

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

st. chavchavadze 49/6 Batumi

Phone:

599760775

Languages:

რუსული

Email:

gmbatumi@gmail.com

More

George Apriashvili

Specialization:

General

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

Tbilisi, Mtkvari str.6 (On the opposite side of Tbilisi Public Service Hall); Gurjaani, noneshvili str.4 (On the opposite side of City hall of Gurjaani Municipality)

Phone:

557-541-145

Languages:

Georgian, Russian, English

Email:

george_apriashvili@yahoo.com

More

Giorgi Amiranashvili

Specialization:

General

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

2 R.Laghidze str./27 Sh.Rustaveli ave. Georgia, Tbilisi

Phone:

+995555554444

Languages:

Georgian, Russian, English

Email:

mandamus@lawyer.com

More

Giorgi Bardavelidze

Specialization:

Criminal

Service area:

Criminal Law


Address:

Tbilisi O.Oniashvili str N4

Phone:

+995599265858

Languages:

Georgian, English, Russian

Email:

bardavelidzeg@gmail.com

More

GIORGI DZIGUA

Specialization:

General

Service area:


Address:

str. DIMITRI BAKRADZE, 13/4

Phone:

2982881, 577402008, 568598008.

Email:

გოზიგუ@ჰოტმაილ.ცომ; gozigu7@gmail.com

More

Giorgi Pantsulaia

Specialization:

Criminal

Service area:

Criminal Law


Address:

34 Pekini Avenue, Tbilisi

Phone:

596907790

Languages:

Georgian, German, English

Email:

giorgi.pantsulaia88@gmail.com

More

Giorgi Tikadze

Specialization:

Civil

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

18, zh.Shartava str. Tbilisi

Phone:

555709090

Languages:

Georgian, English, German, Russian

Email:

giorgi@tikadze.com

More

giorgi tsobekhia

Specialization:

Civil

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

34 Pekini av. Tbilisi, 3rd floor, office N321

Phone:

555 11 00 03

Email:

g.tsobekhia@gmail.com

More

Giorgi Zarnadze

Specialization:

Civil

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

Tbilisi, Ochamchire st. #6

Phone:

+995 595 00 96 88

Email:

zarnadzeg@gmail.com

More

Executive Board

Training Center

Ethics Commission

Committiees

Audit Commission

Special Fund

Lawyer Profiles

Lawyers Database