Lawyer's Profile

პროფილში განთავსებული ინფორმაციის სიზუსტეზე პასუხისმგებელია პროფილის შემქმნელი ადვოკატი

Anna Liluashvili

Specialization:

General

Service area:

Criminal Law


Address:

Tbilisi, Kostava Street 37/39, Grato Passage, 5 Floor, N407

Phone:

598522506/574004000

Languages:

English

Email:

liluashvilia9@gmail.com

More

Bunturi Lali

Specialization:

Criminal

Service area:

Criminal Law


Address:

Tbilisi, str. Kvareli 109/9

Phone:

551 855 750

Languages:

Georgian, Russian, French and Turkish (basic level)

Email:

Bunturi1958@mail.ru

More

Davit Kortava

Specialization:

General

Service area:

Insurance Law


Address:

Georgia, Tbilisi, 0179, #5 Chavchavadze Ave.

Phone:

+995577744411

Languages:

Georgian, English, Russian, German, Polish

Email:

davit.kortava@kk.ge

More

Daviti Bregadze

Specialization:

General

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

qutaisi v.bagrationi str.N18

Phone:

551222285

Languages:

საშუალო

Email:

davitibregadze@gmail.com

More

George Apriashvili

Specialization:

General

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

Tbilisi, Mtkvari str.6 (On the opposite side of Tbilisi Public Service Hall); Gurjaani, noneshvili str.4 (On the opposite side of City hall of Gurjaani Municipality)

Phone:

557-541-145

Languages:

Georgian, Russian, English

Email:

george_apriashvili@yahoo.com

More

Giorgi Amiranashvili

Specialization:

General

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

2 R.Laghidze str./27 Sh.Rustaveli ave. Georgia, Tbilisi

Phone:

+995555554444

Languages:

Georgian, Russian, English

Email:

mandamus@lawyer.com

More

Giorgi Bardavelidze

Specialization:

Criminal

Service area:

Criminal Law


Address:

Tbilisi O.Oniashvili str N4

Phone:

+995599265858

Languages:

Georgian, English, Russian

Email:

bardavelidzeg@gmail.com

More

Giorgi Pantsulaia

Specialization:

Criminal

Service area:

Criminal Law


Address:

34 Pekini Avenue, Tbilisi

Phone:

596907790

Languages:

Georgian, German, English

Email:

giorgi.pantsulaia88@gmail.com

More

Giorgi Tikadze

Specialization:

Civil

Service area:

Civil Law


Address:

18, zh.Shartava str. Tbilisi

Phone:

555709090

Languages:

Georgian, English, German, Russian

Email:

giorgi@tikadze.com

More

Giorgi Zhuzhunashvili

Specialization:

General

Service area:

Entrepreneurial Law


Phone:

+995595098777

Languages:

English, Russian

Email:

giorgi.zhuzhunashvili@gmail.com

More

Executive Board

Training Center

Ethics Commission

Committiees

Audit Commission

Special Fund

Lawyer Profiles

Lawyers Database